Testimonials

Take a look at what our customers are saying about us.
Have a comment? Email us at paul@topcoursemasonry.com

Five star rating
These guys are outstanding! It’s such a rare occurrence when a contractor calls you back right away, delivers a reasonable quote and then executes the job flawlessly at the time and price they quoted. All the other masons I spoke with asked me to send a video of the job I wanted done, Paul actually visited the site the day after I called him to make sure that his quote was accurate. He also has an amazing welder on site so they can be a one stop shop for some of the more complicated projects. They really went above and beyond!
Thank you Top Course!

Morgan P.
October, 2019
Source: Google Reviews
Five star rating
I needed some waterproofing done to save my basement from water damage. Paul was very easy to get in contact with and was prompt and conscientious of myself and my neighbors while working. I would highly recommend.
Cody R.
September, 2019
Source: Google Reviews
Five star rating
Paul and his coworkers installed a new walkway, steps, and made repairs to a concrete foundation. They were professional, thorough, and neat. They kept me informed the entire time and readily answered my questions. His prices were very competitive. I would certainly recommend Top Course Masonry.
Victoria S.
April 2019
Source: Google Reviews
Five star rating
I had about 6 quotes done and decided to go with Top Course Masonry for several reasons. While he wasn't the cheapest, Paul seemed to consider all possibilities affecting my foundation, cared about doing it right and worked with my budget as much as possible.
Paul dealt with the 1000 questions I had regarding a foundation repair / stabilization. He and his crew are professional, knowledgable and care about getting things done right - it's shown in their craftsmanship. Overall, I'm content with the work performed. Final price was within $200 of the quoted price.

David M.
May, 2019
Source: Google Reviews
Five star rating
Paul and the guys were very professional, no more leaking foundation! Thank you! Highly recommended!
Luapie R.
May 2019
Source: Google Reviews
Five star rating
Very helpful and knowledgeable walked us through the whole process and got the job done -great work!
Chris B.
May 2019
Source: Google Reviews
Five star rating
I had contacted Paul to come for an estimate on a project and at the time I wasn't aware of the extent of. When he came to do an estimate he really took the time to explain what was wrong and exactly what needed to be done in order to fix my foundation. He was very professional and down to earth. I didn't feel pressured to make a decision at that time and he was free at any time for any questions or concerns about the project at hand. He is very knowledgeable and always talked in a way I could understand. The job was done in a timely manner and cleaned up very nicely. Awesome company to work with!
Jenn S.
August 2018
Source: Google Reviews
Five star rating
Paul contacted me and arranged a view of the project to be done in a timely manner. He explained what needed to be done in detail and followed up with scheduling the job quickly. His employees came at the appointed time and completed the job in less time than was originally quoted.
Jaine B.
October 2018
Source: Google Reviews
Five star rating
These gentlemen were prompt, kept me filled in on the progress, picked up after themselves, were quiet and I would definitely recommend them again and if I ever need to would not hesitate to contract with them again.
Cheryl P.
June, 2018
Source: Google Reviews
Five star rating
Good communication to apprise us of scheduling and potential delays. Very easy to work with.
Kathleen C.
November 2016
Source: HomeAdvisor
Five star rating
Paul was prompt, courteous, and neat. I will hire him again if and when the need arises.
Steve R.
November 2015
Source: HomeAdvisor
Five star rating
Paul was very easy to work with, accommodating, conscientious, and fair.
William L.
September 2015
Source: HomeAdvisor
Five star rating
Paul, Howie, and Tim were prompt, courteous and friendly, neat, clean, and quiet, and worked a full day. We needed new steps to blend in with an older brick house, and we got just that. They always consulted with us as the project progressed. No hesitancy in recommending or re-hiring Top Course Masonry.
Homeowner in Holley, NY
April 2016
Source: HomeAdvisor
Five star rating
Repaired and waterproofed our foudation. No more leaking or cracks. Great job and many thanks to Paul and his crew!
Frank M.
September 2018
Source: Google Reviews
500x500